Scott Community Foundation logo

About Us


A volunteer Board of Trustees:

* This board governs the Scott Community Foundation and represents community interests

Lori Krause, Board Chair, Farming/Agriculture Production

Myles Vulgamore, Vice Chair, Partner, Precision Ag & Feed

Nancy Hess, Board Secretary, Community Leader

Dorothy Hutchins, Board Treasurer, Community Leader

Kelly Hoeme, Executive at Large, President, Crown H Cattle Co. & Hoeme Family Partnership

Chad Griffith, Owner,Griffith Ranch

Josh Bailey, Security State Bank - Vice President

Hugh Binns, Owner or AgMax Crop Insurance

Tracy Hess, Partner, B&H Paving

Kenton Eckels, Bank President, Western State Bank

Baylee Rosin, Assistant Cashier, First National Bank

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon