Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

  • President-Myles Vulgamore, Farming/Agriculture Production

  • Vice President-Kelly Hoeme, President Crown H Cattle CO. & Hoeme Family Partnership

  • Secretary-Josh Bailey, Security State Bank, President

  • Treasurer-Dorothy Hutchins, Community Leader

  • Executive at Large-Tracy Hess, B&H Paving Partner

  • Hugh Binns-Owner Farm Bureau Financial Services

  • Jena Brunswig-Owner Scott City Pharmacy & Giftologists

  • Kenton Eckels-Western State Bank, President

  • Chad Griffith-Owner, Griffith Ranch

  • Baylee Rosin – First National Bank, Assistant Vice President

  • Julie Mason, Community Leader

Securing Our Communities Future
Learn how you can help

Learn More